Latest Products https://www.ommarine.co.in Latest Products Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:42:40 +0530 en-us https://www.ommarine.co.in Plate Heat Exchanger Gaskets https://www.ommarine.co.in/plate-heat-exchanger-gaskets.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/plate-heat-exchanger-gaskets.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details We supply plate heat and tube heat exchangers, with quality test, crack test, pressure test, Maker like, alfa laval, sondex, apv, tranter, swmith, etc, Plate heat exchanger - alfa laval –am10-m10-m15-m20-ak20-ax30-m6 used plate in s.s.316 Titanium –lt-ht-0.4 to 0.6mmthickness APV-m92-m107 used plate in s.s.316-titanium –lt-ht-0.4  0.6mmthickness Complete or used good condition plates with chemical wash, Digital Input Module https://www.ommarine.co.in/digital-input-module.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/digital-input-module.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Name : Rdi-32-Xe Date Of Production: 3811 Part: 333523 Revision: A7 Serial: 112682 Co-No:Co-12609 Can-Open Lmt :norctrl-rdi-32 -00000000 112682 Part: 331547 Rev: C3 Co : Co12609 Serial No:112682 2/2 Way Direct Acting Solenoid Valve https://www.ommarine.co.in/2-2-way-direct-acting-solenoid-valve.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/2-2-way-direct-acting-solenoid-valve.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Marine Diesel Engine Turbocharger https://www.ommarine.co.in/marine-diesel-engine-turbocharger.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/marine-diesel-engine-turbocharger.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Omron S82F-3024 Power Supply Module https://www.ommarine.co.in/omron-s82f-3024-power-supply-module.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/omron-s82f-3024-power-supply-module.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4-Way Solenoid Valve https://www.ommarine.co.in/4-way-solenoid-valve.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/4-way-solenoid-valve.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Powec PP 2 x 24/2.5 Power Supply Module https://www.ommarine.co.in/powec-pp-2-x-24-2-5-power-supply-module.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/powec-pp-2-x-24-2-5-power-supply-module.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 2 Way Magnetic Valve https://www.ommarine.co.in/2-way-magnetic-valve.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/2-way-magnetic-valve.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 WABCO 542 030 922 0 Solenoid Valve https://www.ommarine.co.in/wabco-542-030-922-0-solenoid-valve.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/wabco-542-030-922-0-solenoid-valve.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Alarm Panel https://www.ommarine.co.in/fire-alarm-panel.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/fire-alarm-panel.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Inductive Proximity Sensor https://www.ommarine.co.in/inductive-proximity-sensor.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/inductive-proximity-sensor.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Type K Thermocouple Assembly https://www.ommarine.co.in/type-k-thermocouple-assembly.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/type-k-thermocouple-assembly.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pneumatic Directional Control Valve https://www.ommarine.co.in/pneumatic-directional-control-valve.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/pneumatic-directional-control-valve.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Type N Thermocouple Assembly https://www.ommarine.co.in/type-n-thermocouple-assembly.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/type-n-thermocouple-assembly.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Switching Power Supply Converter https://www.ommarine.co.in/switching-power-supply-converter.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/switching-power-supply-converter.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Protection System Control Panel https://www.ommarine.co.in/protection-system-control-panel.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/protection-system-control-panel.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Excitation Control System https://www.ommarine.co.in/digital-excitation-control-system.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/digital-excitation-control-system.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solenoid Valves https://www.ommarine.co.in/solenoid-valves.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/solenoid-valves.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hoppe Marine Pneumatic Actuator https://www.ommarine.co.in/hoppe-marine-pneumatic-actuator.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/hoppe-marine-pneumatic-actuator.htm Wed, 18 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Advanced Delivery Fire Suppression System https://www.ommarine.co.in/advanced-delivery-fire-suppression-system.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/advanced-delivery-fire-suppression-system.htm Tue, 06 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Supply Module https://www.ommarine.co.in/power-supply-module.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/power-supply-module.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Valves https://www.ommarine.co.in/industrial-valves.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/industrial-valves.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Thermocouple Assembly https://www.ommarine.co.in/thermocouple-assembly.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/thermocouple-assembly.htm Thu, 12 Mar 2020 00:00:00 +0530 chris marine tool https://www.ommarine.co.in/chris-marine-75h.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/chris-marine-75h.htm Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 dear friends, ➠ for valve disc diameters smaller than 180 mm ➠ used together with a suitable standard lathe ➠ designed for precision grinding of valve spindle seat face for medium speed and auxiliary diesel engines ➠ template for correct setting of grinding angles supplied ➠ diamond dresser for grinding wheel turning ➠ pneumatically driven grinding motor for more tools, please send your valuable requirements,   uchida rexroth hydraulic pump parts https://www.ommarine.co.in/uchida-rexroth-a10v160dr1rp8b.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/uchida-rexroth-a10v160dr1rp8b.htm Sun, 17 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 dear friends, we deal in hydraulic pump and motor, maker: uchida- rexroth# nachi, hagglunds# rexroth# kawasaki# ihi# mitsubishi# voith,  kawasaki kvc series, kvc925/ kvc930/ kvc932,   nv45 / nv50 / nv60 / nv70 / nv80 / nv84 / nv90 / nv111 nv120 / nv137 / nv172 / nv210 / nv237 / nv270 h3v63dt / h3v112dt / h3v140dt / h3v180dt / h3v180sh / h3v180dth / h3v280sh / h3v280dth bz716 / bz720 / bz725 / bz735 / bz740 / bz750 rv716   rexroth, a2fo series 6x, aa2fo series 6x, a4fo, a10fzo series 10, a10fzg series 10,   caterpillar generators 30KVA -1500KVA https://www.ommarine.co.in/caterpillar-generators-30kva-1500kva.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/caterpillar-generators-30kva-1500kva.htm Fri, 05 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DEAR FRIENDS,  Caterpillar, Engine Model : C-18 (03 Pcs) Power : 660 Bhp (492 BkW) At 1500 Rpm, Sr. No. : GPS00274/GPS00281/GPS00285, Year : 2011 # D.G. Alternator Make : Caterpillar, Engine Model : C-18 (03 Pcs), Kva : 562, Kw : 450, Volt : 415, Amps : 782, Rpm : 1500, Hz : 50, Sr. No. : 5NJ01554/5NJ01555/5NJ01556, Year : 2011  2 way Flanged valve sauter VUG015F304 https://www.ommarine.co.in/2-way-flanged-valve-sauter-vug015f304.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/2-way-flanged-valve-sauter-vug015f304.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 dear friends,\r\nhow energy efficiency is improved efficiency means precise and reliable control features • continuous control of cold and hot water in closed circuits, and of steam • in combination with valve actuators avm 322(s), avm 234s, avn 224s and avf 234s as a control unit • water quality as per vdi 2035 • valve with flange connection as per en 1092-2, seal form b • nominal pressure 25 bar, except vug065f316, nominal pressure 16 bar • not suitable for drinking water • complies with standard for control units as per din en 145971) • regulating valve, free of silicone grease, painted black • equal-percentage characteristic, can be set with sut (sauter universal technology) valve actuators to linear or quadratic • the valve is closed when the spindle is moved out • closing procedure against the pressure or with the pressure • valve body made of ductile cast iron; seat and spindle of stainless steel • plugs of nominal diameter dn 15...50 made of stainless steel with glass-fibre-reinforced ptfe sealing ring • plugs of nominal diameter dn 65...150 made of stainless steel with metal-to-metal seal • maintenance-free stuffing box in brass with spring-loaded ptfe washer ROLLS ROYCE BERGEN KRMB-BRM-9 , DIESEL ENGINE https://www.ommarine.co.in/rolls-royce-bergen-krmb-brm-9-diesel-engine.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/rolls-royce-bergen-krmb-brm-9-diesel-engine.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 main engine : bergen diesel as-rolls royce marine as, type : krmb-9 (02 pcs) no. of cylinder : 9, rating kw(bhp) : 2005(2725), speed rpm : 825, engine no. : no plate, year : 2001 # turbocharger make : abb, type : vtr-254-11 (02 pcs) weight : 650 kg, sr. no. : ht-445840/ht-445841 # governor make : regulateurs europa, type no. : 1131a-43-15r (02 pcs) rpm : 669-1472, sr. no. : 0120834/  Oil Purifier , alfa laval, misubishi, westfalia https://www.ommarine.co.in/oil-purifier-alfa-laval-misubishi-westfalia.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/oil-purifier-alfa-laval-misubishi-westfalia.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 dear firends,\r\nmake : mitsubishi kakoki kaisha ltd.,\r\n model : sj-10g (01 pcs), \r\ncap. : 1750 l/hr.,\r\n rpm : 10000, \r\nmotor : 5.5 kw,\r\n mass : 350 kg, \r\nsr. no. : 6014575,\r\n year : february-2011\r\nlub oil purifier  /  diesel  oil purifier / furnase oil purifier etc.\r\nalfa laval, \r\nmab103 / mab 104 / mapx 205 / mapx 207 / mapx 309 / mapx 213 / mapx 313 / mopx 205 / mopx 207 / mopx 309 /  lopx  207 / mopx   207 / fopx 609 / \r\nmitsubishi\r\nsj 700 / sj 2000 / sj 3000 / sj 10 t / sj 15 t / sj 16 t / sj 20t / sj 25 t / sj 30t / sj 40 t/ sj 10 g / sj 20 g / sj 30g / sj 30 eh / sj 40eh / sj 60 eh etc.\r\n \r\nwestfalia\r\nosa 07 / osa 20 / osa 35 / etc.\r\n  Incremental Encoders https://www.ommarine.co.in/incremental-encoders.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/incremental-encoders.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Leine & Linde\r\nPart no. 08590110\r\nSet. No. 24410309\r\nResolution 1024 ppr\r\nSupply 12-30vdc\r\n1024 ppr RS 422 MBS 5153 Danfoss Pressure Transmitter https://www.ommarine.co.in/mbs-5153-danfoss-pressure-transmitter.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/mbs-5153-danfoss-pressure-transmitter.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AIR CYLINDER BOSCH REXROTH 32MM-125 MM https://www.ommarine.co.in/air-cylinder-bosch-rexroth-32mm-125-mm.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/air-cylinder-bosch-rexroth-32mm-125-mm.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 dear friends ,\r\nwe are leading supplier of pneumatic air cylinder\r\nsize 32 mm to 125 mm,\r\n \r\nmaker , \r\nrexroth, bosch, etc. 15 PPM Rivertrace https://www.ommarine.co.in/15-ppm-rivertrace.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/15-ppm-rivertrace.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dear Friends, \r\n maker: rivertrace engineering  ltd \r\n model: OCD-CM \r\n SER.NO.1076900 \r\n VOLT: 115 / 230 VAC \r\n DATE : JUL-2004 \r\n   powec PMP3.24 SIC https://www.ommarine.co.in/powec-pmp3-24-sic.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/powec-pmp3-24-sic.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 powec,\r\nINPUT : 205-240VAC   / 1.8 A\r\n44-66HZ\r\nOUT PUT : 22-28 Vdc   / 10 A\r\nS.no.187096\r\nPART NO.ZM 10 01 100-008\r\nFUSE :  T2AH  250V\r\n  Oil Mist Detector 15 PPM SMART-CELL https://www.ommarine.co.in/oil-mist-detector-rivertrace-smart-cell.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/oil-mist-detector-rivertrace-smart-cell.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 dear sir,\r\nrivertrace\r\nsmart cell-bilge\r\nvoltage :115v ac\r\ndate: apr-2007\r\n  marine turbocharger , VTR160,VTR161,VTR161-2,VTR200,VTR201,VTR250,VTR251, VTR304, VTR304P-11,VTR354, https://www.ommarine.co.in/marine-turbocharger-vtr160-vtr161-vtr161-2-vtr200-vtr201-vtr250-vtr251.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/marine-turbocharger-vtr160-vtr161-vtr161-2-vtr200-vtr201-vtr250-vtr251.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 dear friends,\r\nwe are leading supplier of marine diesel engine turbocharrger,\r\nvtr 160, vtr161, vtr161-2, vtr-200, vtr-201, vtr 214, vtr 250, vtr 251, vtr 301, vtr 304, vtr 304p-11,vtr 354, vtr 354-11, vtr 354-21, vtr 354-32, vtr 400, vtr 401, vtr 454, vtr 454-31, vtr 454 -32, vtr 564, vtr 564-11, vtr 564-21, vtr 564-32, vtr 500, vtr 501, vtr 631, vtr 714, vtr 714-32,\r\ntpl 51, tpl 71,tps, rr series, ru series, \r\nnapier   Norgren 3/2way https://www.ommarine.co.in/norgren-3-2way.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/norgren-3-2way.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 norgren\r\nid.nr.8020750\r\np 1.....10bar\r\npat ........\r\nd-code  b 2336\r\n \r\ncoil\r\nbest no.0201\r\n24 v dc/ 10.2w\r\n48 v 50hz /16 va\r\nip45% ed 100%\r\n \r\nport size ; g 1/4. MBS 5154 Danfoss Pressure Transmitter https://www.ommarine.co.in/mbs-5154-danfoss-pressure-transmitter.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/mbs-5154-danfoss-pressure-transmitter.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 3 Way Valve https://www.ommarine.co.in/3-way-valve.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/3-way-valve.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 dear friends, \r\n 3 way valve \r\n maker : nabtesco \r\n type:negps-314m-4 \r\n serial no: 73763529-01 \r\n date : 2017/4/20 . Piston Rings https://www.ommarine.co.in/piston-rings.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/piston-rings.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 hitachi -zosen  diesel engineer  co.ltd\r\nman b&w  \r\nmodel: s 50 mc-c\r\npiston ring alu-coated\r\n . Wartsila Danfoss Pressure Transmitter https://www.ommarine.co.in/wartsila-danfoss-pressure-transmitter.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/wartsila-danfoss-pressure-transmitter.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AIR DRYER FOR MARINE AND INDUSTRIAL USED https://www.ommarine.co.in/air-dryer-for-marine-and-industrial-used.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/air-dryer-for-marine-and-industrial-used.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 air dryer\r\nagc\r\nmodel: swb 15-150 /exa\r\n \r\nmade in japan. GENERAL SERVICE 3/2-WAY -VALVE, DIRECTING ACTING https://www.ommarine.co.in/general-service-3-2-way-valve-directing-acting.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/general-service-3-2-way-valve-directing-acting.htm Mon, 15 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 dear friend,\r\n\r\n3/2 - c - normally closed - inlet port 1 (p/nc), outlet port 2 (a/out) conecte dwith exhaust port 3 (r/no) | 1,50 mm (1/16 inch) | 0,00 bar - 16,00 bar (16,00 bar) | brass | inner thread - g1/8 | 24,00 v - 24,00 v | fkm (fluor rubber) | -10,00 °c - 100,00 °c | valve complete\r\n\r\n  Dosing Pumps https://www.ommarine.co.in/dosing-pumps.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/dosing-pumps.htm Tue, 29 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 dear friends, \r\n we are leading supplier of chemical dosing pump, flow meter water and oil, industrial solutation, automation, direction control valves, electric switches, air circuit  braker, avr, magnetic contactor, fuse, etc. \r\n   \r\n we are looking forward to hear from you, \r\n   High Pressure Water Jet Cleaning Machine https://www.ommarine.co.in/high-pressure-water-jet-cleaning-machine.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/high-pressure-water-jet-cleaning-machine.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sand Blasting Machine https://www.ommarine.co.in/sand-blasting-machine.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/sand-blasting-machine.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Airless Spray Painting Machine https://www.ommarine.co.in/airless-spray-painting-machine.htm https://www.ommarine.co.in/airless-spray-painting-machine.htm Fri, 30 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530